Buy Cool College Essays

2015 Golden Guitar Awards

Congratulations to the Golden Guitar winners of the 43rd Country Music Awards of Australia.

Held on Saturday 24th of January 2015, at the Tamworth Country Music Festival in  the Tamworth Regional Entertainment Centre TREC.

Album of the Year: Bittersweet (Kasey Chambers), Producer Nick Didia Alternative Country Album of the Year: Heart of Sorrow (Lyn Bowtell), Producer Shane Nicholson Male Artist of the Year: Luke O’Shea (Sing You Up) Female Artist of the Year: Amber Lawrence (Superheroes) Country Music Capital News Group or Duo of the Year: The McClymonts (Here's To You & I) Vocal Collaboration of the Year: Dean Perrett & Troy Cassar-Daley (My Country My Land) Bush Ballad of the Year: Bloodwood & Clover (Dean Perrett), Written by Ian Quinn Toyota Heritage Song of the Year: Three Brothers (The Great War) Performed and Written by Luke O’Shea Instrumental of the Year: Candle Creek (Mustered Courage) Bluegrass Recording of the Year: One Heartbreak Away (Kristy Cox) Qantaslink New Talent of the Year: The Adam Eckersley Band APRA Song of the Year: Three Brothers (The Great War) Performed and Written by Luke O'Shea Video Clip of the Year: Canoe (Sara Storer), Directed By Duncan Toombs Single of the Year: Bittersweet (Kasey Chambers & Bernard Fanning) Sanity Top Selling Australian Album of the Year: Here's To You & I (The McClymonts)

Top Selling International Album of the Year: Blue Smoke (Dolly Parton)

Copyright © 2013 CMAA