Board Members

The Country Music Association of Australia Inc currently has 9 Board Members who are elected by Professional members of the CMAA for a tenure of 3 years.  The President and up to 4 Board Members may be appointed by the Board for a 12 month period.  Any casual vacancies that may arise are also appointed by the Board.   The 2018 CMAA Board Members are as follows:   Not pictured:   Justin Thomson  |  Board Member            

Copyright © 2013 CMAA