CMAA Awards 2014 Finalists

Final Finalist CMAA Awards

“With the withdrawal of Adam Harvey & Troy Cassar-Daley from categories in which they were nominated finalists, the Board of the CMAA has been required to re-visit the voting /nomination process. Organising a …
Read More >

Dobe Newton President of the CMAA

New President Announced for the CMAA

Well known entertainer, singer and songwriter DOBE NEWTON from iconic group ‘THE BUSHWACKERS’ has taken over the mantel of President of the Country Music Association of Australia (CMAA) following the resignation of JOHN WILLIAMSON. Last week, long …
Read More >

Copyright © 2013 CMAA