

52nd Country Music Awards of Australia 2024 Toyota Golden Guitar Awards NOMINEES

Alt Country Album of the Year

Blood Red East Of Everything Hey Dawn Suburban Dream

The Beginning of the End

Δrtist

Busby Marou Brad Butcher Fanny Lumsden

Melody Moko The Pleasures

Brad Butcher, Benjy Pocock, Marc Swersky Matt Fell, Fanny Lumsden

Melody Moko, Neilson Hubbard, Michael Moko, Dylan Alldredge, Juan Solorzano

Lachlan Bryan, Catherine Britt, Damian Cafarella

Contemporary Country Album of the Year

Any Less Anymore Livin' The Dream

Raised Like That

Up, Down & Sideways

Artist Brad Cox

> **Travis Collins** The Wolfe Brothers James Johnston

Brooke McClymont & Adam Eckersley

Producer/s **Brandon Hood**

Producer/s

Tom Eggert

Stuart Stuart, Andrew Cochrane

Rod McCormack , Nick Wolfe, Matt Fell , Johnny Gasparic Justin Wantz, Liam Quinn, Gavin Carfoot, Ilya Toshinskiy, Michael DeLorenzis & Michael Paynter (Msquared)

Robby De Sa

Traditional Country Album of the Year

Birdsong Different Drum Nothin's Gonna Stop Us She Loves Me To The Moon SToReR

Felicity Urquhart & Josh Cunningham Luke O'Shea Tom Curtain

Pete Denahy SToReR

Producer/s

Felicity Urquhart, Josh Cunningham, Matt Fell

Luke O'Shea, Matt Fell **Garth Porter** Simon Johnson James Gillard

Male Artist of the Year

Andrew Swift **Brad Cox** Casey Barnes James Johnston Travis Collins

Female Artist of the Year

Ashleigh Dallas Fanny Lumsden Kaylee Bell Max Jackson Melanie Dyer

Country Music Capital News Group or Duo of the Year

Brooke McClymont & Adam Eckersley Felicity Urquhart & Josh Cunningham The Pleasures The Wolfe Brothers Zac & George

Vocal Collaboration of the Year

Luke O'Shea & Ashleigh Dallas Adam Brand & Matt Cornell Travis Collins & The Wolfe Brothers James Johnston and Zac & George

Tori Forsyth & Shane Nicholson

Song

Next Best Thing Our Church Runnin' The Country Some Things Never Change

Sometimes

Bush Ballad of the Year

Million Dollar Farm

That's Why I Love Our West Walkabout Waters

The Bush Takes Care of Its Own

Dust Kids

Artist

Allan Caswell

Angus Gill & Anne Kirkpatrick Dean Perrett

Matt Scullion **SToReR**

Songwriter Name/s

Allan Caswell, Lindsay Waddington, Manfred Vijars

Angus Gill & Alan Mackey **Neville Anderson** Matt Scullion Sara Storer, Greg Storer

Heritage Song of the Year

Hey Jumbulla (The Ghost of Mickey Brennan)

Lennie You're A Legend

Ugly Flowers Uluru Forever Artist

Duncan Toombs Luke O'Shea Matt Scullion Fanny Lumsden John Williamson Songwriter Name/s **Duncan Toombs**

Luke O'Shea, Zane Banks Matt Scullion Edwina Lumsden John Williamson

Country Music Association of Australia Inc CONFIDENTIAL Page 1 of 2 E: info@country.com.au



52nd Country Music Awards of Australia 2024 Toyota Golden Guitar Awards NOMINEES

Continued from Page 1

Instrumental of the Year

Artist

Betoota Stomp Brendan Radford **Ghost Train** Wicker Suite

Honey Alba Michael Carpenter and The Banks Brothers (feat Hamish Davidson)

Saltbush Express Michael Fix

Voice From The Heart John Williamson & Lindsay Waddington

Bluegrass Recording of the Year

Gareth Leach & Davidson Brothers Michael Carpenter and The Banks Brothers

Old Pickup Line Wicker Suite The One in Lonesome Angus Gill

TC Cassidy & Angus Gill Waiting on a Train

New Talent of the Year

Lane Pittman Loren Ryan Max Jackson Sara Berki Zac & George

Song of the Year

Boys Like Me

Raise Me

Boots 'N All

You'll be Fine

Size Up

Size Up

Big Ole Feelings

If You'd Have Told Me

Artist

Casey Barnes

Brooke McClymont & Adam Eckersley

The Wolfe Brothers

Travis Collins

Felicity Urquhart & Josh Cunningham

Songwriter Name/s

Casey Barnes, Jordan Dozzi **Brooke McClymont & Adam Eckersley**

Nick Wolfe, Tom Wolfe, Brodie Rainbird, Erik Dylan

Travis Collins, Jason Duke

Josh Cunningham

CMT Video of the Year

Country Music. You And Beer Here's To The Ones

> Artist Kaylee Bell

Felicity Urquhart & Josh Cunningham

Fanny Lumsden

Steel on Steel **Duncan Toombs** We Grew Up On James Johnston Director/s

Shae Sterling

Duncan Toombs, The Filmery

Anna Phillips

Duncan Toombs, The Filmery Jay Seeney, Blacklist Productions

Single of the Year

Got It Good

Runnin' The Country Size Up

Summer Nights

Any Less Anymore

Livin' The Dream

Raised Like That

Up, Down & Sideways

Birdsong

What Are You Waiting For

Toyota Album of the Year

Artist James Johnston

Travis Collins & The Wolfe Brothers

Felicity Urquhart & Josh Cunningham

Casey Barnes

Brooke McClymont & Adam Eckersley

Travis Collins

Felicity Urquhart & Josh Cunningham

The Wolfe Brothers James Johnston

Brooke McClymont & Adam Eckersley

Producer/s

Stuart Stuart, Andrew Cochrane

Felicity Urquhart, Josh Cunningham, Matt Fell

Rod McCormack, Nick Wolfe, Matt Fell, Johnny Gasparic

Justin Wantz, Liam Quinn, Gavin Carfoot, Ilya Toshinskiy, Michael DeLorenzis &

Michael Paynter (Msquared)

Robby De Sa

Country Music Association of Australia Inc CONFIDENTIAL Page 2 of 2 E: info@country.com.au