Current Board Members

The Country Music Association of Australia Inc currently has 10 Board Members who are elected by Professional members of the CMAA for a tenure of 3 years.  The President and up to 4 Board Members may be appointed by the Board for a 12 month period.  Any casual vacancies that may arise are also appointed by the Board.

The current Board Members are:

Dan Biddle | Chairman

Dobe Newton | President

Natalie Waller | Vice Chair

Meryl Davis | Secretary

Ross Johnson | Treasurer

Rebecca Belt | Board Member

Lachlan Bryan | Board Member

Roger Corbett | Board Member

Justin Thomson | Board Member

Tom Inglis | Board Member

Tim Holland | Appointed Board Member

Peter Simpson | Appointed Board Member

Stefanie Russin  |  Appointed Board Member