The 2019 Winners Album available now!

The Country Music Association of Australia (CMAA) compilation returns for another year, showcasing finalists from the 47th annual Country Music Awards (the Golden Guitars); the very best of Australian country music.


The album is available now from:


Out now through Universal Music Australia, the ‘CMAA: Winners 2019’ compilation contains 32 songs across a double album set. Featured artists include Morgan Evans, The Wolfe Brothers, Kasey Chambers & The Fireside Disciples feat. Alan Pigram, Adam Eckersley & Brooke McClymont, Travis Collins, Missy Lancaster, Fanny Lumsden and much more, representing a broad stylistic range.


Dan Biddle (Chair, Country Music Association of Australia) spoke of the awards “This is a wonderful representation of the strength of country music in Australia at present. To see new artists who are breaking onto the scene standing alongside well-established and iconic artists on this compilation and nominated for awards is a testament to how country music is being embraced and discovered here in Australia. Of course special thanks and congratulations goes to the artists, songwriters, producers and directors without whom the Golden Guitar Awards would not exist.” 


Track listing

Disc 1

  1. Kiss Somebody - Morgan Evans
  2. Ain't Seen It Yet  - The Wolfe Brothers
  3. The Campfire Song - Kasey Chambers & The Fireside Disciples feat. Alan Pigram
  4. Train Wreck - Adam Eckersley & Brooke McClymont
  5. High Horse - Travis Collins
  6. Heatwave - Missy Lancaster
  7. Elastic Waistband - Fanny Lumsden
  8. Kimberley Frontier - Graeme Connors
  9. Lake House - Brad Cox
  10. Late Night Girl - Imogen Clark
  11. Hung Up On You - Jayne Denham & Troy Kemp
  12. Redemption - Tori Forsyth
  13. Wheelin' and Dealin' - Tommy Emmanuel
  14. Fire In Her Fingers - Mustered Courage
  15. Ricochet - Kristy Cox
  16. The Roses Fall - The Weeping Willows feat. Allan Caswell


Disc 2

  1. Wouldn't Change A Thing - Troy Cassar-Daley
  2. Buddy and Slim - John Williamson
  3. Lioness - Beccy Cole
  4. Bush TV - Catherine Britt & The Cold Cold Hearts
  5. I'd Rather Be A Highwayman - Adam Harvey
  6. Love or Money - Bennett, Bowtell & Urquhart
  7. Runaway Train - Andrew Swift
  8. Real Good Time - Judah Kelly
  9. I'm Gonna Love Her All The Time - Montgomery Church
  10. Earn Your Spurs - Dean Perrett
  11. Feeding The Crew - Allan Caswell
  12. Nullarbor - Lindsay Waddington
  13. Lady Of The Road - Rex Dallas
  14. After January Rains - Jeff Brown
  15. Tele Rambler - Runaway Dixie
  16. Gypsy Girl - Hillbilly Goats



Get your copy today from